Search
Close this search box.
Contact Us
Find a Sales Rep

Please select your state below to see your local representative.

Admiral Furniture

707 SW 20th Street
Ocala, FL, US, 34471

Phone: 800.999.2589

Fax: 352.629.2860

Bobby Villella

National Account Program Member Sales

Phone: 800.999.2589 Ext. 303

Cell: 352.266.2643

Email: bobbyv@admiralfurniture.com

Click below to see all national account participants.

Julie Connor

National Country Club & Fitness Center Sales

Phone: 800.999.2589 Ext. 324

Cell: 404.317.9473

Email: juliec@admiralfurniture.com

Territory Representatives
Adam Farrell
Phone:

800.999.2589 Ext. 105

Fax:

352.629.2860

Cell:

352.804.2199

Email:

adamf@admiralfurniture.com

Territories:

Alaska
California
Georgia
Hawaii
Idaho
Indiana
Nebraska
New Mexico
North Carolina
Oklahoma
South Carolina
Tennessee
West Virginia
Wisconsin
Wyoming

Rosi Pupo-Duran
Phone:

800.999.2589 Ext. 304

Fax:

352.629.2860

Email:

rosip@admiralfurniture.com

Territories:

Alabama
Arizona
Connecticut
Delaware
District Of Columbia
Maine
Maryland
Massachusetts
Nevada
New Hampshire
New Jersey
New York
Pennsylvania
Rhode Island
Vermont
Virginia

Jennifer Moore
Phone:

800.999.2589 Ext. 318

Fax:

352.629.2860

Email:

jenniferm@admiralfurniture.com

Territories:

Arkansas
Illinois
Iowa
Kansas
Kentucky
Louisiana
Michigan
Minnesota
Mississippi
Missouri
Montana
North Dakota
Ohio
South Dakota
Texas

Anthony Gilardi

Phone:

800.999.2589 Ext. 317

Fax:

352.629.2860

Cell:

352.239.0221

Email:

anthonyg@admiralfurniture.com

Territories:

Florida – Central, East Coast & Florida Keys

Ralph Mazzuoccolo

Phone:
800.999.2589 Ext. 326
Fax:
352.629.2860
Email:
ralphm@admiralfurniture.com

Territories:

Florida – Panhandle & South West Coast
Colorado
Oregon
Utah
Washington

Matt Graham

Phone:

800.999.2589 Ext. 319

Fax:

352.629.2860

Cell:

352.425.9289

Email:

mattg@admiralfurniture.com

Territories:

Florida – Marion County

Want to join our team?

Embark upon a thrilling journey into uncharted territory with people as motivated as you.